AMP names non-executive director

— 1 minute read

AMP has appointed a new non-executive director to its board, effective 1 March 2016.

In a statement to the ASX, AMP said Vanessa Wallace will join the company as a non-executive director.

Ms Wallace’s appointment follows the departure of Paul Fegan, who stepped down from his position on the board of AMP and AMP Bank on 30 November 2015.


“Mr Fegan joined the board in August 2009 and has served as chairman of both the audit committee and AMP Bank,” the statement said.

Mr Fegan was previously the chief executive and managing director of St George Bank prior to its merger with Westpac.


AMP names non-executive director
ID logo

related articles

promoted stories

Website Notifications

Get notifications in real-time for staying up to date with content that matters to you.